Telangana Pincodes and Postoffice list by District and City

Telangana Post Office and Pincode list

Telangana - State have 10 districts with Head Post offices

Select the District in the second Drop-down menu for detailed Post Office list with Pincode and address

OR select the District Below

1 - Adilabad

2 - Hyderabad

3 - K.V.Rangareddy

4 - Karim Nagar

5 - Khammam

6 - Mahabub Nagar

7 - Medak

8 - Nalgonda

9 - Nizamabad

10 - Warangal

Some name of the DISTRICT, CITY, POST OFFICE NAME are spelled in different ways OR Produced more than one time, we would like to give our research is 100% accurate, PIN- CODE.NET.IN cannot claim 100% accuracy. If you know about something we missed or found something wrong, please contact us and let us know.