Dimapur district Pincode list

Dimapur pincode list by taluk

8 - Taluk/City in Dimapur district.

8 - Unique pincodes are there in Dimapur district.

55 - Post offices are there in Dimapur district using 8 pincodes.

click the Taluk/City Below for Post office and pincode list

1 - Artc

2 - Chumukedima

3 - Dimapur

4 - Dimapur Bazar

5 - Dimapur Mdg

6 - Dimapur Sadar

7 - Medziphema

8 - New Nepaligaon

Some name of the DISTRICT, CITY, POST OFFICE NAME are spelled in different ways OR Produced more than one time, we would like to give our research is 100% accurate, PIN- CODE.NET.IN cannot claim 100% accuracy. If you know about something we missed or found something wrong, please contact us and let us know.