Mizoram Pincodes and Postoffice list by District and City

Mizoram Post Office and Pincode list

Mizoram - State have 8 districts with Head Post offices

Select the District in the second Drop-down menu for detailed Post Office list with Pincode and address

OR select the District Below

1 - Aizawl

2 - Champhai

3 - Kolasib

4 - Lawngtlai

5 - Lunglei

6 - Mammit

7 - Saiha

8 - Serchhip

Some name of the DISTRICT, CITY, POST OFFICE NAME are spelled in different ways OR Produced more than one time, we would like to give our research is 100% accurate, PIN- CODE.NET.IN cannot claim 100% accuracy. If you know about something we missed or found something wrong, please contact us and let us know.